Irish Role Play
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Irish Role Play

Join Us.

www.Game-State.com

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Admin Application

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Mickey Shane
Head Admin
Head Admin

Admin Application Empty
PostSubject: Admin Application   Admin Application I_icon_minitimeMon Jul 11, 2016 3:26 pm

What is your In Game Name:Mickey_Shane

How old are you:20

how many hour you have in game?:6

Where are you from(country):Pakistan

How long have you been playing RP:2 year

How long have you been Roleplaying on RP:4-5 hours

Why would you like to become administrate in RP:Hello Reniel Godoyo and all respect admins.I'm 20 year old and live in Pakistan.The time is GTM+05:00.I started up with Irish server.I have a lot of knowledge of the responsibilities of an admin.I would like to become admin of this server because i love watching people have fun meeting new friends.I also made this application because I feel I can deal with this server and this my opportunity to show you what can i do for this server .I hope you can give me that opportunity.I'm able to do just about anything I am needed to and I can be very flexible with my schedule.I also feel confident because I was with this too many hackers.I am quite mature and level-headed,yet I'm still up to have a laugh when the time is right.Being mature will be useful since I bet that in some situation I could be in deep and trying to resolve an argument.

I believe that I am a good player as I'm very respectful,clam and sensible person.I understand you probably read this is every application but I do take enjoyment from providing assistance to those who need.I am able to remain clam and relaxed in stressful situation,a trait I feel is essential for admins to have.I can also have a joke but only when appropriate.I have a lot of free time in my hand and i have nothing else to do.